PastorsLine used to do an automatic sync when you logged in.
The actual sync happened when you clicked the company on the company page.
We no longer do this because…
- It creates confusion—the page always looks like it’s syncing.
- The syncs clog up the process—we were syncing people who don’t really want (or need) to sync, slowing down those who do.
Big benefit to our clients:
You now have better control over when the sync happens, preventing unwanted campaigns from triggering prematurely.
So, your sync options are…
- Set up overnight syncing.
- Sync on-demand anything—for example, a group or resync all.
Want more information on syncing?