Sep 6, 2018

Reinvite Users

You sent a user an invite. He or she did not respond.

Before, you would have to do the whole process again: delete this user, add him or her again, and issue an invite.

Now, you can just click on the Reinvite icon (two red arrows in opposite directions) to resend the invite link.

ScreenHunter_1050 Apr. 10 13.10

Web App (V1), Features, Users

DOWNLOAD:

First Baptist Orlando's One text,

Guest Follow-up Strategy

Join our mailing list to receive this guide+ 4 other guides!

You will also receive the latest news and updates from our team.

covers_with_arrows

🤛Thank you for requesting our Guest Follow-up Blueprint Bundle. It's on its way. 📨 Check your email (spam / junk folder).