Skip to content

Jun 11, 2019

PCO: Two overnight sync times

We informed you in March about the new overnight PCO sync time.

Since then, we’ve noticed that some changes are not being synced well. So, we’ve added an additional overnight sync to catch anything that was missed.

The current PCO sync times are below.

NOTE: Since the three example time zones are now in daylight savings time, the zones are “D” instead of “S” (Pacific Daylight Time instead of Pacific Standard Time).

10 am UTC = 3 am PDT = 5 am CDT = 6 am EDT

11 am UTC  = 4 am PDT = 6 am CDT = 7 am EDT

To check the sync times in your time zone, here is a basic time zone converter.

Web App (V1), Fixes, Integration - PCO

Scroll To Top